Ski Bums – Montana, you have my heart.

Big Sky Montana, looks a bit like A River Runs Through it, and was every bit beautiful. good sleep, good skiing, good beer. We’d ski through lunch, then back at it until hot tub time. Ski vacations are the best, you’re always doing something but it’s still relaxing. Since I can get Roo to sit on the beach, I get why he loves this type of vaca. Anytime you can get me started with a breakfast buffet, sign me up. I dream about those pancakes.

Montana is also on my list of places to visit in the summer. The rivers were gorgeous, it’s not overrun by tourists and there is a ton of outdoorsy stuff to do.

Now off to plan a summer holiday — seriously.


  
  
  
  
  
  
  

Leave a Reply

